PAY PER CLICK Google Ads Setup

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Paid search marketing is the quickest and most controllable way to get your business in front of people who are looking for your products. You pay only for qualified traffic, thus it’s easy to control the budget.


Some SEO text about benefits PPC advertising.

Pay-per-click, along with cost per impression and cost per order, are used to assess the cost effectiveness and profitability of internet marketing. Pay-per-click has an advantage over cost per impression in that it tells us something about how effective the advertising was.

Clicks are a way to measure attention and interest. If the main purpose of an ad is to generate a click, or more specifically drive traffic to a destination, then pay-per-click is the preferred metric.

Pay for Qualified Traffic

We are an experienced and talented team of passionate consultants who breathe with search engine marketing. We set up an effective free advertising campaign. Ensure a minimum value of clicks and increase the number of customers calls up to 100% within 48 hours.

PPC Strategy

We build a content strategy for your organization that touches upon high-level messaging.

Ad Copywriting

We help improve B2B companies engage buyers throughout the buyers’ journey using SEO.

PPC Optimization

Conversions can be website sign-ups, increased revenue from transactions, increased purchases.

Google Ads

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100% guarantee for the payback of an advertising campaign.

Guarantee CTR 7% at Google Ads

Reduce the cost of the customer for at least 21%

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Know Your Digital Advertisement Metrices

Know Formulas & Calculate Your PPC Ads
CTR – Click Through Rate
CTR is used to calculate campaign overall performance. In a campaign, if your ad was shown 3000 times to the audience and it received 75 clicks to the landing page. The CTR is (75 / 3000) X 100 = 2.5%. The higher the CTR, the more successful the campaign can be considered.
CPC – Cost per Click
CPC is a widely used model; the advertiser needs to pay for each click instead of impression. Suppose, you’re running an ad campaign for one of the eBooks that you sell online. You chose the CPC model. How much would you have to disburse for the campaign? Consider the number of clicks and the amount you’d like to spend on each click. If the number of clicks you received is 150 and the CPC is GBP 2.2, the total cost to you is GBP 275.00 That’s how it works.
CPA – Cost Per Acquisition
In the case of CPA, an advertiser will only pay when a conversion takes place regardless of the number of impressions an ad receives or the number of clicks it generates. For a revenue-generating business, CPA is of much importance. Suppose XYZ Inc. sells laptops through its website. It ran an online ad campaign where one ad promoting a newly arrived model of laptop was viewed 3000 times by the target audience. The number of clicks it received, however, was 150 and there were 15 conversions.
eCPM – Effective Cost Per Mille
ROI – Return on Investment
It is important to know the monetary benefit (in our case, the revenue) earned against the money invested to acquire it.
Suppose an eCommerce store has generated US$ 2000 from an online advertising campaign and disbursed US$ 500 on the campaign. The return on investment is (2000-500)/500 = US$ 3 which is 300% of the cost when converted into a percentage. 300% return on investment is pretty high but it is also true that achieving a high ROI is not easy. We can state that for every dollar spent on the campaign, the business generated US$ 3.
CPM – Cost per Mille
The CPM model of online advertising is used for brand awareness and exposure for a newly established brand. Suppose, an ad received 5500 impressions. The advertiser decided to spend GBP 25.00 on the campaign. The cost for a thousand impressions would be (25 / 5500) X 1000 = GBP 4.5 which means that the advertiser agreed to pay USD 4.5 for every thousand views.
CR – Conversion Rate
If your online marketing campaign’s goal is only to generate revenue. Let’s assume that ABC company sells shoes through an electronic shop. It ran an ad campaign on Facebook and an ad received 250 clicks. The advertising was happy seeing the CTR. But much to his surprise, the number of conversions on the website was only 1 meaning that only 1 product was sold during the time the ad was live. The conversion rate is (10 / 250) X 100 = 0.4% which seems to be pretty low.
CPL – Cost Per Lead
When the marketers’ campaign goal is to generate leads. This is similar to the CPA, except for the campaign goal.
eCPC – Effective Cost Per Click
eCPC = Total Earning / Total number of Clicks
eCPA – Effective Cost Per Action
Determine the total revenue generated by an ad for each action taken on the website. It’s used to calculate how effective a CPA campaign is.
ROAS – Return on Ad Spend
ROAS-FormulaReturn on Ad Spend = (Revenue/Spend) OR, (Revenue + Goal Value) / Cost If I spent $10,000 on paid search in October and generated $50,000 in revenue, the ROAS for paid search is $4:1. ($50,000/$10,000= $5)
Determines the revenue generated from a thousand impressions of a specific ad, unlike the actual CPM which determines the cost to the advertiser for a thousand impressions of the same ad. Suppose a company generated US$ 50 in revenue from an ad and the total number of impression the ad received was 10000. The eCPM is (50/10000)X1000 = US$ 5 which means that for every thousand impressions, the company earned US$ 5 in revenue.
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